Contact

Should you have any enquiries, please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you soon.

Your Name (Required)

Your Email (Required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff

mark
The Revd. Mark Derry
R
ector

 082 473 2195
 mark@stjohnswalmer.org.za

The Revd. Brian Axcell
Assistant Priest

 0765249717
 brian@stjohnswalmer.org.za

sally
Sally Dawson
Lay Pastor

 079 134 2701
sally@stjohnswalmer.org.za

allan

Allan Anderson
Finance Manager

 076 906 6334
 allan@stjohnswalmer.org.za

heather
Heather Tiltman
Facility Manager

 041 581 2162
 heather@stjohnswalmer.org.za


Debbie Tarbuck
Office Administrator

 041 581 2162
 admin@stjohnswalmer.org.za

rose
Rose Anderson
Centre of Concern Co-ordinator

 082 930 5092
 rose@stjohnswalmer.org.za

vicky
Vicky Cengani
Centre of Concern Assistant

 041 581 2162
 vicky@stjohnswalmer.org.za

pinkie
Zoliswa (Pinkie) Libala
Ruth Project Co-ordinator

 041 581 2162
 pinkie@stjohnswalmer.org.za

lizzie
Lizzie Makosi
Housekeeping

 041 581 2162

Location

We are located on the corner of 9th Avenue and Church Rd, Walmer, Port Elizabeth.

 041 581 2162